12/29 KHAN Amps 316, +7/469, +11.5/519

Status
Not open for further replies.

pepperthecat1969

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33112

How long do you think it will take to bring his numbers down now that he is on LC food again? My guess is a few days. At +9 his number was at 152 so this is looking good to me since his lowest point usually is rt before his Amps shot. He just was so pushy at 430am for food I finally gave in and fed him 1/2c FF turkey/chicken classic so could be why his Amp number was 316.

thoughts?? do I stay the course of 1unit dose or up it since I'll be home all weekend starting tomorrow about 6pm.
 
Re: 12/29 KHAN Amps 316, +7/469

I am a bit frustrated so I went looking WHY his number is so high.. I forgot to pick up another cat's food.. which had some HC in it.. don't know if Khan ate this at all.. couldn't tell. If I am not home I"m going to begin placing him in his own room so I know for sure IF his number is high it does not have anything to do with eating something else. Just too high for my liking.
 
Re: 12/29 KHAN Amps 316,7/469,11.5/519 ??Increase DOSE or wa

Should I increase the dose - I'm really frustrated with these high numbers..

What should I shoot 1unit which is what I have been shooting or increase to 1.25?
 
hey hi!

as for the time off coming up, a curve will help you see what's happening in the day time.
days off also fit in well with dose adjustments, cuz you're there to monitor. :-D


you can add "Dose Q" to your first subject line too - so it shows up on the board.

just hit "edit" to your first post in this condo.


I'm not too familiar with Khan, but can give you a bump.
 
done shot 1.25u.. sooooooo hard to see the .25.. geezzzz

Khan is losing Lean body muscle mass since it is becoming hard to tent him betwn his shoulder blades to give a shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top