12/29 Henry AMPS 78 (Eek!), +1 108, +2 82, +5 90, PMPS 132, +2 126

Status
Not open for further replies.
So far, so good on .1u! Going to stick with it and see how he does. (Of course, without calipers I'm just doing my best on measuring :confused:.)
 
woo-hoo Rachel! you go girl!

I think sticking with the 0.1u is a fine idea. You can always go up if it doesn't hold, but under 68 would've earned a dose decrease - 78 is pretty close to that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top