Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33122
Recap:
AMPS: 417
+3: 212
+4.5: 113
+5: 99
+6: 111
+10: 188
PMPS: 265
+2: 329
+4: 281
AMPS: 279
+2: 299
Happy Wednesday, Lantus Land!!!
WCR: 4Ps and a very, very purry, headbutting girl this morning. She is such a sweetheart. We are hoping these numbers are just because she is refilling her shed after no shot the other day. Her decrease was a tiny drop...that's it. Hard to believe a tiny drop could have such an effect so we've got paws crossed it is the shed. In the meantime, she is feeling great, playing, eating. Thanks to Sienne for the mention in her condo about the duck pill pockets. While Gracie just eats the pill pocket off and leaves the pill if I give them to her as treats, if I put them in her food, she scarfs them right down. HOORAY!!
We're going for a hike and will be back to check her at +4. If she's still up, it's movie day for us...the beans need some time out. Other than the vetty yesterday with Gus and Tobey, I haven't been out since the day before Christmas Eve. It's supposed to start getting very cold here today and snow on New Year's Eve!! We hope everyone has a wonderful day and we'll check condos this afternoon.
Recap:
AMPS: 417
+3: 212
+4.5: 113
+5: 99
+6: 111
+10: 188
PMPS: 265
+2: 329
+4: 281
AMPS: 279
+2: 299
Happy Wednesday, Lantus Land!!!
WCR: 4Ps and a very, very purry, headbutting girl this morning. She is such a sweetheart. We are hoping these numbers are just because she is refilling her shed after no shot the other day. Her decrease was a tiny drop...that's it. Hard to believe a tiny drop could have such an effect so we've got paws crossed it is the shed. In the meantime, she is feeling great, playing, eating. Thanks to Sienne for the mention in her condo about the duck pill pockets. While Gracie just eats the pill pocket off and leaves the pill if I give them to her as treats, if I put them in her food, she scarfs them right down. HOORAY!!
We're going for a hike and will be back to check her at +4. If she's still up, it's movie day for us...the beans need some time out. Other than the vetty yesterday with Gus and Tobey, I haven't been out since the day before Christmas Eve. It's supposed to start getting very cold here today and snow on New Year's Eve!! We hope everyone has a wonderful day and we'll check condos this afternoon.