Evey
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-155-3-160-5-135-pmps-162-3-101-5-94.296977/
12/29 Evey AMPS 148 +6 110 PMPS 128 +3 61
Happy Sunday~
I will be out of town for the next 2 days but I can test her and prick her in the morning of 30th and I will be back in time for her evening shot on the 31st. I tried to teach my folks how to test her during the weekend but it's too complicated for them. Based on her BG now, is it possible to skip two shots when I am gone? or should my folks give her 0.5U or give her 0.25U to be safe? Thank you in advance~
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
29th feeding schedule: AMS, +2, +3.5, +5, PMS, +2, +3.5, +5
12/29 Evey AMPS 148 +6 110 PMPS 128 +3 61
Happy Sunday~
I will be out of town for the next 2 days but I can test her and prick her in the morning of 30th and I will be back in time for her evening shot on the 31st. I tried to teach my folks how to test her during the weekend but it's too complicated for them. Based on her BG now, is it possible to skip two shots when I am gone? or should my folks give her 0.5U or give her 0.25U to be safe? Thank you in advance~
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
29th feeding schedule: AMS, +2, +3.5, +5, PMS, +2, +3.5, +5