12/29 Do Loupmps 378 +2 365

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33083
recap +10.5 46
+10.75 41
+11 90 He made the RAINBOW on his SS by going green last night I told him I prefer not to be bouncing and dropping so much I am sure he did not listen
well I may have fed too much at +10.5 since this is up a lot from his 41 course that was the idea but did not want him this high anyway all P's in place for the bouncing Do Lou ;-) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 12/29 Do Lou amps 178

Good catch this morning, Lisa.
I have been following your posts and love all the green I'm seeing. :mrgreen:
I hope you feel better, today. Maybe in awhile, he'll go up high enough that you can get some needed sleep.
 
Re: 12/29 Do Lou amps 178

Dyana said:
Good catch this morning, Lisa.
I have been following your posts and love all the green I'm seeing. :mrgreen:
I hope you feel better, today. Maybe in awhile, he'll go up high enough that you can get some needed sleep.
I think it was something I ate or hope so and not something else just had diarrhea all night long it seemed :sad: feeling better now and yes I am loving all this green too if we could just slow down the bounce part :lol: which seems hard to do
 
Re: 12/29 Do Lou amps 178

Maybe, once we learn to control the lows, the highs will be more controlled. There's probably some truth to this.

Have a good day, Lisa.
 
Re: 12/29 Do Lou amps 178

Morning Lisa and Do Lou! Wow, he had some pretty greens last night. I hope you feel better. Have a nice day, too!
 
Re: 12/29 Do Lou amps 178+2 239

Do Lou is doing so well, Lisa. If that +2 is a bounce it isn't bad. So, come on, Do Lou, no higher. Have a great day, Lisa.
 
Re: 12/29 Do Lou amps 178+2 239+6 336

He'll be back down, think of it as a day off. Nice catch last night, All the green lately is beautiful.
 
Re: 12/29 Do Loupmps 378 dose advice ??

pmps 378 Libby if you are on tonight will you look at this pattern he is caught in on his SS and tell me what you think concerning his current dose change ? stay ?? this is for tomorrow or not depending on what you think I hate these high bounces confused_cat
 
Re: 12/29 Do Loupmps 378 dose advice ??

he's clearing his bounces really quickly, that is a good thing.

If you're available to monitor, I would hold the dose, since you haven't caught a number that would earn a reduction. When you see a big drop at +1 like last night, you could try feeding some extra then to try to slow things down. Normally you shouldn't see much of a drop at +1, and last night he had already dropped 70 points. Since he is high again tonight, maybe try a mini-meal at +1 and +2 to see if that helps cushion the drop that we know is coming.
 
Re: 12/29 Do Loupmps 378 dose advice ??

My thoughts for what they are worth; is you should stay with this dose. He earned it with that 26 the other day.
I think he's just bouncing, and I know (oh, how I know) how hard they are to see, but they sometimes take awhile to clear.
Give him the 3 days on the new dose. That's my opinion. Will be looking for what others have to say.

ETA I see Libby already posted :oops: I agree with Libby. :-D
 
Re: 12/29 Do Loupmps 378 dose advice ??

Libby and Lucy said:
he's clearing his bounces really quickly, that is a good thing.

If you're available to monitor, I would hold the dose, since you haven't caught a number that would earn a reduction. When you see a big drop at +1 like last night, you could try feeding some extra then to try to slow things down. Normally you shouldn't see much of a drop at +1, and last night he had already dropped 70 points. Since he is high again tonight, maybe try a mini-meal at +1 and +2 to see if that helps cushion the drop that we know is coming.
Ok will try the feeding and thanks I think I am just frustrated over the high bouncing numbers will try mini meals and see it that helps thanks Libby ;-)
 
Re: 12/29 Do Loupmps 378 dose advice ??

Dyana said:
My thoughts for what they are worth; is you should stay with this dose. He earned it with that 26 the other day.
I think he's just bouncing, and I know (oh, how I know) how hard they are to see, but they sometimes take awhile to clear.
Give him the 3 days on the new dose. That's my opinion. Will be looking for what others have to say.

ETA I see Libby already posted :oops: I agree with Libby. :-D

Thanks as well Dyana and yeah LOL I know how much we both hate bouncing :roll:
 
Lisa...I'm with you on the frustration with high numbers esp if they've been doing well. Those bounces are a bear.

Just to let you know, I mailed you the cosequin today!! Let me know when you get it and I hope it helps. Ni ni...get some rest.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top