Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-28-chnoudi-11-81-pmps-64.240648/#post-2708125
Hello everyone!!

We are in the 3rd cycle of the reduced vacation dose and at +2 she had 42
How is this possible?
I gave a tsp hc and I'll test in 30m.
Hello everyone!!


We are in the 3rd cycle of the reduced vacation dose and at +2 she had 42
How is this possible?
I gave a tsp hc and I'll test in 30m.
