12/29 Boomer AMPS 113 +2.75 65 +5 76 PMPS 115+3 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting 2u

Well it finally happened. Boomer got me up at 2:00 (actually, he got me up 3 times all around 2:oo) and I couldn't get back to sleep AND I have a newborn session starting in 3 hours. :blackeye::eek::arghh:

I left Boomer a plate of fowl ball laced with higher carb ff last night; he ate some of it right after his +3 fuds then didn't touch the rest. He ate most of his +3, some of his +6 and only a bit of his +9.

Allen is on an 8 hour fast for his allendronate. He has had his pills and can eat in about 1.5 hours.

Back in a while to visit some condos!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top