Sherry and Blackie
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-27-blackie-amps-377.223467/#post-2499611
3rd day at 2.75. If I'm reading TR correctly an increase is needed. Can anyone weigh in? Thanks!
3rd day at 2.75. If I'm reading TR correctly an increase is needed. Can anyone weigh in? Thanks!