12/29 Asia PMPS 79, +1 87, +2 109, +3 100, +4 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stacy & Asia

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-28-asia-pmps-173-1-167-2-149-4-79.188698/

AMPS 117! :woot:

I just can't believe this cat is holding it down on 1 unit! It has been a really good morning so far, that AMPS plus she was a spaz cat this morning and ran up and down the hall a few times, one of my favorite things to see!

These goons from last night! Toki always insists on being the little spoon even though she's the bigger cat. :rolleyes:

IMG_2709.JPG
 
@Mandy & Rex Glad you posted....I didn’t get back here yesterday but wanted to link the LL Slang Dictionary for you so you wouldn’t think I was out of my mind.

I’ve always preferred to use the terms “increase” and “reduction” just because “dosecrease” doesn’t tell you which it is but that’s just me. It has always been used to mean an increase or decrease. :)
 
@Mandy & Rex Glad you posted....I didn’t get back here yesterday but wanted to link the LL Slang Dictionary for you so you wouldn’t think I was out of my mind.

I’ve always preferred to use the terms “increase” and “reduction” just because “dosecrease” doesn’t tell you which it is but that’s just me. It has always been used to mean an increase or decrease. :)
Glad you said that as I’ve never known what dosecrease meant. Makes no sense at all.
 
Why not just say increase and keep it simple :)
I don’t know why it developed as “dosecrease” to mean both but it’s just one of those slang things that did develop. It was that way long before we came on the board. I’m not one to change tradition but I just use the separate terms when I’m offering suggestions so no one gets confused.

I'd love to see the video too. I think you should post a Loose Lips condo and show everyone. We all need to laugh once in a while.
I really appreciate that, Carla. I feel more uncomfortable doing that than hijacking Asia’s condo :p:p:p since it’s not about Gracie or the people on the board. I think Stacy gets enough visits that it will bring some laughs to folks.
 
Looking good Asia!

Love spaz cat.

Love those snuggly kitties even more. Sooooooooooooooo cute! I don't know how you resist ruffling them up with hugs and kisses.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top