12/28Ravan/amps154/+2 172/+7 150/pmps290/+3 187/+7 122/amps266/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-9-89-pmps198-2-185-4-122-7-97-10-167.208571/
Snowy  day.gif
 
him not wanting to eat?

No, he's eating real good & the best news is he isn't leaking "any" urine for over 3 days! :) It seems that after i skipped one dose (that's the first time i ever skipped) He's been doing much better.
It kinda seems he had too much insulin, & once the depot drained a bit things straightened out? Is that possible?
Every time I check him I hold my breath! 3 days ago he went down to 45 & 37 and He hasn't bounced ??? I don't know what's happening but I'm Happy for as long as it lasts:D

It looks like he's going up a bit but he still gets green so that's good! I sure wish the no bounce & green #'s would continue!
 
Back
Top