12/28 Zorro! AMPS 280, +2 219, +4 81, +5 86, +6.5 88, PMPS 200 (change from SLGS to TR)

That is a good drop at +2. I would get a +4 or+5. What is his feeding schedule?

Please change the SLGS in your Signature to TR too. :)

He eats exclusively Bozita
https://www.zooplus.gr/shop/gates/trofi_gia_gates_konserva/bozita/konserva/512407

Leonardo
https://www.gatoskilo.gr/υγρή-τροφή...BfdHlwZSI6IndlYiIsImNwIjoiZiIsInRhZ3MiOiIifV0

Αnd integra
https://petpanic.gr/animonda-integra-protect-diabetes-200gr.html

Consumes 400 - 500 g per day and eats freely every 2.5 to 3 hours
 
Consumes 400 - 500 g per day and eats freely every 2.5 to 3 hours
Here are some interesting articles on food/feeding if you have the time to read.

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-10-tashie-pmps-high-questions.101989/#post-1087990
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/discussion-feed-kitty-as-much-as-they-want.31942/
https://catinfo.org/feline-obesity-an-epidemic-of-fat-cats/#How_Much_Do_I_Feed


We had to increase his weight because from 12 kg he had reached 5 kg!
We managed to reach 7 kg at last within 1.5 months

Oh he's a big cat. Bandit is just about 5 kgs. My other cat (Budge) is 6 kgs and the vet said she needs to lose at least 1 kg. And she eats only 150-160 calories a day!
 
Here are some interesting articles on food/feeding if you have the time to read.

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-10-tashie-pmps-high-questions.101989/#post-1087990
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/discussion-feed-kitty-as-much-as-they-want.31942/
https://catinfo.org/feline-obesity-an-epidemic-of-fat-cats/#How_Much_Do_I_Feed

+4 81 !!

I have a lot of reading today from what I see! Lots of information and I want to know everything !!

Yes he is a big cat and tall!
The 12 kilos were definitely a lot, while now at 7 kilos I still catch his backbone. Maybe with 1 kilo it is still in the ideals and up there!
My little cat (age 6 years old) always had a very thin body type, now she is now at 5 kilos and her body is fine, without gripping her ribs or the bones of her back!

Yours eats very little, like my little cat, but the cat wants twice as much, from a young age! The cans here state that at 7 kg there are 500-600g of food.
The biggest cost I now face is food!

I just got the ketone test in my hands !!
I will wait to go to his sand and I will follow him to steal his tail !!



Oh he's a big cat. Bandit is just about 5 kgs. My other cat (Budge) is 6 kgs and the vet said she needs to lose at least 1 kg. And she eats only 150-160 calories a day!
 
Back
Top