12/28 Xander AMPS 178 +3 73 +4 78 PMPS 163 +3 71 +4 75

I had to give him a reduced dose of 0.1. I'm not confident that he'll eat enough tonight for a full dose.

He ate a much smaller +9 snack and threw up some yellow liquid and hour later after making some hairballs sounds. At PMPS he isn't wanting food yet.

I'm so anxious and wish his vet visit were sooner. Seems like this is a hairball but it's been going on a while.

Other than food, he's playing and being his normal self.
 
Back
Top