12/28 Uncle AMPS 360, +2 369, +6 333, PMPS 364, +2 359

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara & Uncle (GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-5-232-pmps-250-2-170-4-121-5-5-116.170131/
Just now back in town. Uncle's numbers were a bit all over the place while I was gone on the reduced dose.
*Asked the sitter to fatten up the .1u to try to get him out of the mid-400s which seemed to kick in after 2 cycles.
Had to have a "no shot" yesterday morning (AMPS 116) because she was not able to stick around to stall. I kept the same fattened .1u this morning to because of that 116. MAYBE it is enough? Not sure when I will know one way or the other because of the skipped shot. Of course I want to get him back in to good numbers asap.

*for those of you that are concerned about fattening the dose while i was gone, we talked at length, there were explicit instructions and she sent a photo to my phone for me to approve before doing every shot. The face of the plunger was at the middle of the zero line!

Good to be back. Kept you all in my thoughts while gone and sending big hugs to Sootie's family
 
Boy, Uncle did go up to the hills while you were gone. But he was safe. He was probably a little stressed that you were not around, too, so that may have contributed (??)
I'm sure you will see better numbers very soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top