12/28 Tiki PMPS 227

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59532

Skipped last night's shot, so back in the Pink today. Excited to see my first green last night, even though it scared the heck outta me!
 
Re: 12/28 Tiki AMPS 326

Hi guys .. those first greens are exciting and scary at the same time, aren't they? I hope before to long tiki has nothing but green! have a great day guys!
 
Back into the yellows tonight at 227. Tiki met a new dog tonight Ziva, Dad's pointer. Poor Ziva was more afraid of Tiki than he was of her. And when he growled at her like a big tough guy, she ran for cover! LOL
 
:lol: :lol: :lol:

1216963523b6P29QY.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top