Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
12/27 Condo
12/27 RECAP:
• AMPS~380, fed 1.0oz. 3%, .50u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1 fed .50oz. 3%
• +2~271 fed .50oz. 3%
• +3~226 fed .50oz. 3% Fortflora
• +4:30~218
• +11~334
• PMPS~261, fed 1.0oz. 3%, .50u
• +1:30~180 fed .50oz. 3%
• +2:30~135 fed .50oz. 3% Fortflora
• +3:30~90 fed .50oz. 3%
• +4:30~80
• +5:30~87
• +11~167
• AMPS~223, fed 1.0oz. 3%, .50u Cosequin, Miralax
• +1~216 fed .50oz. 3%
Good Morning LL! Tess had a green surf last night :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: for the first time since she came off the ABs last week. Perhaps her awful numbers have been the stress of the holidays and the end of the medication. Good thing she didn't let me increase her dose the last two nights.
We'vw used up the last of that whole case of Maxima strips an are starting on the nes Infinity meter this morning. When I was comparing them the Infinity seemed to read slightly higher than the Maxima, so probably not quite so much a jump up from the +11 which was the last Maxima test.
WCR All 5 Ps Very playful and she even showed some interest in one of the new toys, not a lot but she sniffed and licked it. She has decided however, that the cube is the coolest place to nap, if it is up on the sofa. Getting her out for testing is sometimes a challenge, i've gotten pretty good at reaching in and testing her in place. :roll:
12/27 RECAP:
• AMPS~380, fed 1.0oz. 3%, .50u Cosequin , Miralax
• +1 fed .50oz. 3%
• +2~271 fed .50oz. 3%
• +3~226 fed .50oz. 3% Fortflora
• +4:30~218
• +11~334
• PMPS~261, fed 1.0oz. 3%, .50u
• +1:30~180 fed .50oz. 3%
• +2:30~135 fed .50oz. 3% Fortflora
• +3:30~90 fed .50oz. 3%
• +4:30~80
• +5:30~87
• +11~167
• AMPS~223, fed 1.0oz. 3%, .50u Cosequin, Miralax
• +1~216 fed .50oz. 3%
Good Morning LL! Tess had a green surf last night :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: for the first time since she came off the ABs last week. Perhaps her awful numbers have been the stress of the holidays and the end of the medication. Good thing she didn't let me increase her dose the last two nights.
We'vw used up the last of that whole case of Maxima strips an are starting on the nes Infinity meter this morning. When I was comparing them the Infinity seemed to read slightly higher than the Maxima, so probably not quite so much a jump up from the +11 which was the last Maxima test.
WCR All 5 Ps Very playful and she even showed some interest in one of the new toys, not a lot but she sniffed and licked it. She has decided however, that the cube is the coolest place to nap, if it is up on the sofa. Getting her out for testing is sometimes a challenge, i've gotten pretty good at reaching in and testing her in place. :roll: