Chrispooky12
Very Active Member
I tested Panzer 3xs before his shot the first reading I got was 113, I was like no way! I tested again immediately & it said 134,I pulled out my other Relion Premier meter & tested again it said 141. I decided to go with the 134. The last time we started out at 134 he earned a reduction. Luckily I slept earlier because I have a feeling this is going to be a long night. Panzer has not refused any meals today so far ( knock on wood) I have a long day at work tomorrow but if he is this low in the morning or lower I will be rescheduling my house for tomorrow. I was able to get a few tests in on his AMPS cycle, I got one green today, hoping for a good night tonight. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-27-panzer-pmps-143-114-4-97-5-105-6-109-7.257166/