12-28 Panzer PMPS 134/137@+2/111@+3/93@+4/85@+5/84@+6/91@+7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Very Active Member
I tested Panzer 3xs before his shot the first reading I got was 113, I was like no way! I tested again immediately & it said 134,I pulled out my other Relion Premier meter & tested again it said 141. I decided to go with the 134. The last time we started out at 134 he earned a reduction. Luckily I slept earlier because I have a feeling this is going to be a long night. Panzer has not refused any meals today so far ( knock on wood) I have a long day at work tomorrow but if he is this low in the morning or lower I will be rescheduling my house for tomorrow. I was able to get a few tests in on his AMPS cycle, I got one green today, hoping for a good night tonight. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-27-panzer-pmps-143-114-4-97-5-105-6-109-7.257166/
 
Panzer earned a dose decrease :cat: 64@+4 that's not even his Nadar. Just fed regular +4 feeding will test again @+5:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top