Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: limes and a skipped dose https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-40-13-61-14-61-15-51-16-25-62-18-50.257150/
We skipped the PM dose last night and based on past behavior, Oberon should have shot up to the pinks by now. AMPS is only 111. Definitely shootable, but I'm wondering if I should give a BCS (maybe 3 U?) instead of the "normal" reduced dose of 5.5 U that I was planning on. There's definitely something going on. Antibodies breaking? Or is he just messing with me? Thoughts welcome...
We skipped the PM dose last night and based on past behavior, Oberon should have shot up to the pinks by now. AMPS is only 111. Definitely shootable, but I'm wondering if I should give a BCS (maybe 3 U?) instead of the "normal" reduced dose of 5.5 U that I was planning on. There's definitely something going on. Antibodies breaking? Or is he just messing with me? Thoughts welcome...