12/28 Miss Kitty AMPS 319

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
HI All

Hope everyone had a Merry Christmas and Santa Paws was good to all the kitties!

I've been off work and still am. Back went out again just in time for Christmas. I haven't increased her dose because she gets some good numbers in the middle of her cycle when I can check. Back feels a little better today so far, so I will try to get some more checks in on her.
 
Ouch.. bad back is awful. I'm glad you're starting to feel better. Miss Kitty is showing off some nice numbers. It'll be interesting to see what she does in the middle of her cycles. I hope your back continues to improve.
take care and have a good day - hugs and scritches to you
mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top