Previous thread https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-364-4-202-6-266-pmps-508-2-385-4-227.296947/
Increased Mias dose to 0.25u this morning according to caliper measuring suggestion received earlier.
Will try to feed her bigger portions and more often during the first couple of hours to avoid her dropping to fast
Increased Mias dose to 0.25u this morning according to caliper measuring suggestion received earlier.
Will try to feed her bigger portions and more often during the first couple of hours to avoid her dropping to fast