12/28 MAX AMPS 145+2/261+4/183 PMPS 163 Dose tease+3.5/130+5.75/91

Status
Not open for further replies.
Something is going on. Not sure if it's the reduced shots, pancreatitis starting, kidneys, infection fur shot, or what. Hopefully he will show me what's up or just return to his normal.

I'm having issues with Google sheets on my iPad. @Doodles & Sour Pea , thanks for letting me know that it registered in the wrong place. Thanks for visiting Michelle, and Carla.
 
I hope Max is feeling okay Elise? If not, here's tons and tons of vines for him, you and your mom as well. Hugs and best wishes for you and your family! :bighug::bighug::bighug: p.s. glad your car nightmare is all behind you now!
 
perhaps the insulin is getting toasty.....
hope the increase perks ups his chart.
It's not the insulin. It's a new box and first pen. I wish that was it. I did decrease from 2 to 1.75 Wednesday night and then to 1.5 Thursday morning as I needed to leave and he was running low. That should have been fixed by now but Mr. Unpredictable is living up to his name. That or something else is bothering him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top