12/28 Max AMPS 130/167, +4 127, +6 97, +9 131, PMPS 148

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
Max had a lowish AMPS for him this morning. lol... after the higher numbers yesterday (+5 last night was 113), I wasn't expecting it! Maybe as Mel mentioned a little bounce action going on yesterday. I was hesitant to shoot on the 130 so waited, retested and shot about 45 min late. BG #'s today seem pretty stable for lower pre-shot. Next low-ish pre-shot, where I can really monitor good, I may go ahead and shoot without waiting, since he doesn't seem to go as low as I would think. At least, I'll think about it. Not sure if I'm ready to shoot a lowish number yet.
 
Re: 12/28 Max AMPS 130/167, +4 127, +6 97

Keep in mind, tonight's shot needs to be late also. Got to adjust from this morning.

Nice numbers for today.
 
Re: 12/28 Max AMPS 130/167, +4 127, +6 97, +9 131

Thanks for reminder! Yep, I'll be shooting late and trying to get us back on schedule in 15 min increments. Kinda funny cause last night we were finally back on schedule from last time I had to shoot late cuz of lowish pre-shot. ;-)
 
Re: 12/28 Max AMPS 130/167, +4 127, +6 97, +9 131

You can do 30 mins tonight and 15 in the morning to get you back, to the best of my knowledge. If I'm wrong, hopefully someone will chime in.
 
Re: 12/28 Max AMPS 130/167, +4 127, +6 97, +9 131

How you shift depends some on the cat's sensitivity.

If very sensitive, do 15 minutes change per shot.
 
Thanks guys! Good to know in a pinch. I've got a little flexibility because I'm taking time off work during the holidays, so I can do 15 min this time around.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top