Seems that the protocol is to link the previous day's thread:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-27-lee-lu-amps-317-3-259-7-292-9-299-pmps-364.130483/
Here we are in the land of pink flamingos. Pink is not a good color for either me or Lee.... blues and greens look much better on us.
Frustrated with this development. All the P's are here, the only other DB related symptom she's exhibiting is mildly excessive water drinking. Otherwise, she's happy all around.
Any insight, let me know. I know I said I was going to stick with 0.50 for multiple days, but her reads show me she needs more.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-27-lee-lu-amps-317-3-259-7-292-9-299-pmps-364.130483/
Here we are in the land of pink flamingos. Pink is not a good color for either me or Lee.... blues and greens look much better on us.
Frustrated with this development. All the P's are here, the only other DB related symptom she's exhibiting is mildly excessive water drinking. Otherwise, she's happy all around.
Any insight, let me know. I know I said I was going to stick with 0.50 for multiple days, but her reads show me she needs more.