12/28 Java AMPS 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

javasfambam

Member Since 2014
Morning :)

Nice blue preshot this morning after a skipped dose yesterday morning. Java used his auto feeder well while we were gone, eating all meals set out! Smart kitty :)

Happy Sunday from NZ :)

Charlene
 
hi charlene.
nice blue. are you in New Zealand?
if yes, i love your country. i visited there a few years ago. so amazing. such a great place to be.
Nadine
 
Hi Nadine

Yup I'm in New Zealand :). I'm glad you enjoyed your time here - we certainly are lucky to live in a beautiful country!

C
 
Ugh on that +3 today! :mad: And after such great start today. I wonder how low he went yesterday. If I see a +2 at night that is quite a bit lower than the PS, I'll try to snag another test later that night.

Great news on the autofeeder usage - it's such a relief when you know they'll eat if they need to.

We went to New Zealand for our honeymoon, both north and south islands. It sure is a pretty place.
 
Hi Wendy

Mum and dad just came back from a second honeymoon - their first 40 years ago was around the north island, this time they spent 3 months down south! I think that's what tom and I should do - I love the South Island but haven't seen as much of it as I would like!

I missed that low pmps link completely! Gah. Hopefully this bounce clears quickly for him! I need to pick these links up better :)

C
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top