12/28 Gumung amps 347, +3 178, +6 98, +10 145, pmps 171

If you are following TR for dosing, a long term diabetic (diagnosed originally over 12 months ago), earns a reduction by either going a week in solid green or by going under 50. For a cat that doesn't hold reductions well, you can try 3 times, on separate days, between 40 and 49. Reminder: *earning* reductions and starting OTJ trials

With a kitty that is out of remission, we do want to make sure he has to really earn those reductions. First time around, he did earn a lot of reductions going a week in solid green. Paws crossed he can do it again.

Doses that see green nadirs (note the plural) are held for 10 cycles. Tonight is cycle 4 at this dose.
 
If you are following TR for dosing, a long term diabetic (diagnosed originally over 12 months ago), earns a reduction by either going a week in solid green or by going under 50. For a cat that doesn't hold reductions well, you can try 3 times, on separate days, between 40 and 49. Reminder: *earning* reductions and starting OTJ trials

With a kitty that is out of remission, we do want to make sure he has to really earn those reductions. First time around, he did earn a lot of reductions going a week in solid green. Paws crossed he can do it again.

Doses that see green nadirs (note the plural) are held for 10 cycles. Tonight is cycle 4 at this dose.

:rolleyes::rolleyes: Paws crossed :cat: hopefully he dk that again!
 
Back
Top