12/28 Emmy AMPS 17.1(307.8)

Status
Not open for further replies.

jennyb

Member Since 2012
Going to check mid way in cycles begins today. Also, I found a way to sneak wet food to her. In the morning when I give her shot, I give her a little dish with all natural plain yogurt in it, it's the only way she'll stay still long enough for me to inject her. Well, I'm gonna start to put wet food mixed in it, a little at a time and slowly increase the wet and then decrease the yogurt (very slowly and sneakily) 1 unit Left right shoulder. 1 unit just below line increase.
 
Tara & Buster said:
Cats may be sneaky but their Mamabeans can be even sneakier! I hope that works for you (I won't tell!)

Thanks, I hopes it works too....I really quit excited that I found a way to sneak it in :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top