12/28 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 81 - .4u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
New board, so I'll post an update:
AMPS - 81 - .4u
+4.5 - 80 -surfing :)
+9 - 45 - not surfing anymore! gave him his snack and he's very happy
PMPS - 91 -.4

was going to decrease dose, but chickened out..maybe tomorrow
 
Boy check out those numbahs for Spot. I've missed so much being gone. Gotta check out the ss when I am done trying to figure out this board :?
 
Spot's doing great today!--Lynee & Max we miss you soooo much! -You are doing a great job--Hope all is well with you all..HUGS~!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top