Deb & Spot
Member Since 2009
New board, so I'll post an update:
AMPS - 81 - .4u
+4.5 - 80 -surfing
+9 - 45 - not surfing anymore! gave him his snack and he's very happy
PMPS - 91 -.4
was going to decrease dose, but chickened out..maybe tomorrow
AMPS - 81 - .4u
+4.5 - 80 -surfing
+9 - 45 - not surfing anymore! gave him his snack and he's very happy
PMPS - 91 -.4
was going to decrease dose, but chickened out..maybe tomorrow