12/28 Chi Chi AMPS 282+2.5 180+3.5 198+5 134 PMPS 156

Status
Not open for further replies.
hi Laura
hope the reducie works. question for you. how long will you wait if the reduction fails? i had a failed reduction and can't seem to get back to where we were even though i'm back to the dose that caused the reduction. how long will you hold reduced dose b4 you go back up?
thanks so much.
Nadine
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top