Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 133 shooting 2u
Last night at +3 I left Boomer with a large serving of fowl ball laced with higher carb ff. He ate some of it right after his +3 fuds. He got me up at +9 5:00, he hadn't eaten any of his +6, he had finished his +9, and DH had already got up and picked up his plate of fowl ball. I told him the fuds were "all gone" and went btb.
Allen ate very well again.
Today on the agenda: a trip to my local camera shop to buy a shutter release for my camera so that I can set it up outside my back door to photograph the birds (that always scatter as soon as I open the door). And I have a newborn coming tomorrow for a session so I need to set up my studio.
I finally managed to catch up on my portrait editing just before Christmas so I've been able to do a bit of editing of wildlife/landscape shots that I've taken. So today's photo was taken in the summer in my backyard and it's a Black-Capped Chickadee standing on the edge of our birdbath.
Good morning!
AMPS 133 shooting 2u
Last night at +3 I left Boomer with a large serving of fowl ball laced with higher carb ff. He ate some of it right after his +3 fuds. He got me up at +9 5:00, he hadn't eaten any of his +6, he had finished his +9, and DH had already got up and picked up his plate of fowl ball. I told him the fuds were "all gone" and went btb.
Allen ate very well again.
Today on the agenda: a trip to my local camera shop to buy a shutter release for my camera so that I can set it up outside my back door to photograph the birds (that always scatter as soon as I open the door). And I have a newborn coming tomorrow for a session so I need to set up my studio.
I finally managed to catch up on my portrait editing just before Christmas so I've been able to do a bit of editing of wildlife/landscape shots that I've taken. So today's photo was taken in the summer in my backyard and it's a Black-Capped Chickadee standing on the edge of our birdbath.
