12/28, Boomer, +11=78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Traci and Boomer

Member Since 2009
Hi Everyone-

I have a feeling tonight's PMPS is going to be the lowest ever number and I'll need some help. Here are his numbers:

AMPS-222
+4=93
+6.75=79
+11=78
 
thanks, you have no idea how dependent I am on spreadsheets. :D

Will you be around tonight to do spot checks if you shoot low? I'm thinking Boomer might be gearing up to ask us for a dose reduction, hopefully he'll do it tonight! Post your +12 when you get it, if you're not sure about whether to shoot.
 
Re: 12/28, Boomer, +11=78, +12=87 Help!

Hi Libby-

The thing is that I have to go back to work tomorrow and I leave the house at 8:20 AM, so I can't really stall tonight, you know? What a debacle! I'll be around tonight, but I do need to sleep at least a little. What do you think?
 
Re: 12/28, Boomer, +11=78, +12=87

SHOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!! And get a +1 and +2 since this is your lowest preshot. He's surfing, tonight we'll collect some data (and it he goes below 50, he'll earn a dose reduction!).

You have high carb wet food on hand, right, in case we need to steer the cycle later?
 
Re: 12/28, Boomer, PMPS=86

Hi Lib-

I messed up. I got sidetracked in an emotional convo/fight with my BF and I realized 45 minutes into it that I hadn't given Boo his shot. :roll: I re-tested him and gave him .5 units an hour late at 9:30 instead of 8:30. OMG. I've got his auto feeder on. I can try to wake up in the middle of the night to test him. Should I do anything else?
 
PMPS 86 (+13), +1 89

Nice hooting! :) Can't wait to see the +2!

Can you also be sure to mark on your SS how late (in + hours) the shot was? Was it +12.75 or +13?
 
Re: 12/28, Boomer, +2=65 Need Advice

What do you guys think? I'll bet he's gonna drop a lot. Do you? What's next? Do I feed?
Then I gotta go to bed.
Oh and I was an hour late, so it was +13 that I gave the shot. I edited my SS.
I CAN'T BELIEVE I missed his shot!!!
 
Re: 12/28, Boomer, +2.5=83

For whatever reason his BG went up in a half hour. I don't think he ate anything.
I need to go to bed!!!
I'm putting out food - auto feeder. When I get up in the middle of the night to pee (TMI -sorry) I'll check him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top