12/28 Baby PMPS 75 +2 49 +3 49 +4 52

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Good afternoon, furbaby friends of Lantus Land!
Baby is doing furbaby fabulous & a bit lazy today, cannot say I blame her either!
She HATES her ear drops.. geez, you would think the world was ending or something ohmygod_smile
We wish you a wonderful Tuesday!!
:RAHCAT B :RAHCAT A :RAHCAT B :RAHCAT Y

Yesterday
 
Re: 12/28 Baby AMPS 130 +8 96

Not bad numbers, but not ready for the falls either. Soon though. I hope the ear drops help.
 
Re: 12/28 Baby AMPS 130 +8 96

Beautiful numbers Today Baby!!--Looking so good & Green!!--Have a great day today--Hugs from Us!! :mrgreen:

Baby, Hope you enjoyed the party last night, you were so much fun!! Hope we can have one for you soon--Hugs from Moonie!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/28 Baby AMPS 130 +8 96

Hi Nicole...great numbers for Baby. Now she just needs to start giving you green PSs all the time!!!! Hope you are having a super day. I love the way you do your WCR every day.
 
Re: 12/28 Baby PMPS 75

Thanks Ann, Roni & Marjorie :YMHUG:
I thought her PMPS # would be higher tonight, because she ate as late as +10 & +11, I was never any good at withholding food 2 hours prior to shot time. Anyway, she is eating again & things are good ;-)
 
Great post, Sienne! Thank you for sharing ;-)
I will do what you suggested.. right now things seem smooth, I am going to give her ears a break & I am going to try & get a +9 tonight.. I know I need some late PM cycle checks I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top