12/28 Atlas + 11 199, +1.5 169, +3 148 (on a fur shot?)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33014

281 3.25 AMps
219 +7
136 +11
123 3.25 PMps Shot the drop (Do Not Duplicate) feed normal
134 +1 fed normal
+2 fed normal
155 +3 fed normal

Good Morning LantusLand!!! ~O) ~O)

I opted yesterday to not complete the doscrease to 3.5u. Gut instinct told me his yellow run just might give me some action. So I held the dose. Later in the day...

We shot a falling number yesterday evening. Attie was pulling another evening slide into a late nadir... :evil: He has a tendency to do this and if I stall waiting to "catch the turn" we tend to get a pretty good bounce. Now, since I do have a fair amount of supporting data I took a deep breath and opted to not only shoot his low for the day, but shoot into the drop, feed normal and wait. This is one of the options in the Tilly protocol, while LL does something modified. It is not something I would encourage a new person to try. So, if you are new...Do Not Duplicate!

So I am expecting a bounce today. Attie is frisky and playful this morning...much to MudCat surprise. :lol:

Everyone have a great day!! It's only 14F here this morning...where did this come from? I am off and running this morning...hmmm....long johns and layers today!
 
Re: 12/28 Atlas AMps 279

nice shooting last night! Mannie will do this too. Often his ps is a falling number... as was last night. I do the same thing - feed as normal, and then you wait and watch. It works well for him.

Hey Attie - maybe some blues today for you? great day yesterday - repeat maybe?

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/28 Atlas AMps 279, +6 238

Morning Lisa! Hi Ya! Michele....

Anybody for some soup and grilled cheese...hot chocolate too...

What a lunch eh?


Well looks like we have a repeat underway today.
 
Re: 12/28 Atlas AMps 279, +6 238, + 11 199

Go blue, go blue yeah...two days in a row...yeah.... c'mon Attiester....go blue....

Yeah... yo' Momma
Gonna shoot da' drop
Again tonite!!!
 
Re: 12/28 Atlas AMps 279, +6 238, + 11 199

I love it when Attie is feeling good...

We have the cutest game of hide and seek going on right now!!!!

He is looking every where for MudCat...LOL...

Course she is a master of disguise...

Searching, searching, searching.... :lol:
 

Attachments

  • Muddy 101.jpg
    Muddy 101.jpg
    24.3 KB · Views: 475
Re: 12/28 Atlas AMps 279, +6 238, + 11 199

Oh... for pete's sake.... ohmygod_smile


A flippin' fur shot. Not just a oh...I smell insulin fur shot...my hand is wet and the pet is wet fur shot... cat(2)_steam

full.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top