12/28 Asher pmps 200, +3 32, another reduction

Status
Not open for further replies.
There's a possibility that the 32 is a result of Asher's depot being too full and not having caught up with the last reduction. However, given the lows that Asher has been handing you, I'd rather see you reduce. If it doesn't look like the reduction is holding, go back to your last good dose.
 
Wow, Donna, this is awesome!

I remembered Libby saying something in your last condo about reductions coming fast and furious, and I hope that this is what you're seeing:

I think that Asher is healing.

Often once a cat hits that stage where the spreadsheet is ALL blue and green, no more yellow, the reductions can come fast and furious for a little while. This is the range where the pancreas can do a lot of healing. Stay alert!

I wouldn't count on a bounce either. It looks like Asher has left his bouncing days behind (anti-jinx). Hopefully he can hold onto that trend too.

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top