12/28 Arnie AMPS 140

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/28 Arnie PMPS 421

Well I didn't cause this one but I think I know what did. We started a new lantus cartridge yesterday from a brand new prescription and I think we have a potent batch!! This is once again OBVIOUS rebound. So I am going with my gut feeling that he needs yet another dose decrease so I am dropping another 1/4 unit to 3.25. See ya in the morning!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top