12/27 | Tyler | AMPS 91 | +2: 80 | PMPS: 83 | +2: 37 | dose increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
11/08's Condo

Hello all. It seems as though my posting times get farther and farther apart. Just not feeling up to it like I did. I'm still caring for Tyler, but just not posting as often. All is good. I got a new pen in hopes that it would help lower the numbers, but we had to bring up the dose back to 0.05u... at least that's my guess on the dose, as it is hard to tell what the actual dose number is. But I'm consistent with getting the same dose in the syringe.

I hope all is well. Please chime in with any feedback!

B
 
Crikey! So maybe the raised dose is too much! +2 was 37. I broke out the Karo before I left for work.

Timed feeder foods got Karo dollops too.
 
Jeesh Tyler!!! What's with that???

You know your daddybean has to work to keep you living in the lap of luxury!!

Get your furry behind up and stay there!! (just not too far "up")
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top