tessa's mom
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-26-tessa-amps-234-3-175-pmps-187-1-144.272260/
She seems much more excited about food this morning and her numbers weren't too low so decided to go for the increase to 2 units. She ate every bite of her breakfast and then at +1 I let her have her sister's leftovers.
Her graph is trending down so I'll feed her a little more at +2.
She seems much more excited about food this morning and her numbers weren't too low so decided to go for the increase to 2 units. She ate every bite of her breakfast and then at +1 I let her have her sister's leftovers.
Her graph is trending down so I'll feed her a little more at +2.
