Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
From 12/22 - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-22-tango-amps-108-3-59-pmps-102-3-84.284840/
AMPS 97
Skipped two doses - 24th, pm and 24th am
AMPS 97
Skipped two doses - 24th, pm and 24th am
