Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
12/25 Shooter AMPS 414 dose increase | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Shooter is doing pretty good so far with the dose increase a couple days ago.
Shooter is doing pretty good so far with the dose increase a couple days ago.