12/27 River (AMPS 260, +4 255, PMPS 223)

Paigeworthy

Member Since 2018
Yesterday…

Obviously I'm going to hold for several cycles while the girl hopefully levels out post-travel, but how do you know when it's time to bump up again? This is the first time the "tight" part of TR has really been on my radar in this way…
 
What I go by is 6 cycles no greens and I consider it failed and I increase again, others will weigh in
 
When you know the bounce has cleared, but you don't see greens at nadir, then you can increase sooner than 6 cycles IF the bounce clears quicker than 6 cycles. I can tell River is bouncing right now. I have seen others say if the numbers are steadily rising as a whole, then it is a failed reduction.
 
I agree with Mandy. When they are still bouncing after a reduction, the numbers bobble around, up and down and up and down. With a failed reduction the numbers tend to just steadily rise.
 
Back
Top