I’m so sorry for your loss

. I know the higher numbers are hard to see, and it does sound like there’s a lot going on between lack of appetite and these bouts of vomiting. When following TR we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles before considering an increase, so by my count you are on cycle 6 of this dose and it would be suggested to hold for four more cycles.
I see a couple of things. He does seem to be in a pattern of bouncing, and I do wonder if there were possibly some greens again last night, based on how his BG was dropping all day into PMPS. December 24th into December 25th he was breaking a bounce which ended up having the later nadir of 74 that you saw, then he started another bounce which may have broken last night. Often with Maverick and indeed with other cats I’ve seen here on the forum who love the trampoline, his bounces were almost always worse from the steep drops vs. hitting greens or low blues. I wonder if that’s why Leo’s bounces are so drastic. I am not sure how easy this would be to do, with Leo’s appy being a bit hit and miss, and depending on what your current feeding schedule is, but I was thinking you might want to try and feed earlier in the cycle when you see the numbers dropping significantly from preshot to see if that helps slow the drops. Like I said, harder to do with kitties who have some appy issues going on, but this post on
using food to manipulate the curve gives some helpful information, if you are interested in trying this out.