Lisa & Leo
Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's "Rainbow King" Condo
AMPS 412
+5 184 <-- snow
+6.5 132
+9 79 <--- storm brewing
+10.75 55 <--- wind starts blowing pretty good
+11.75 62
+12.75 67
+13.25 75
+13.5 Shot reduced dose 1.5 hours late AGAIN (F0.75:1.31mm rather than F1.0:1.68mm)
+1.5 96 <--- not eating (left out 1 dinners, both MC)
+4 107 <--- finally eats a couple tsps of Chicken Feast (storm ended)
+10.3 427 <--- since +4, has eaten TWO of three dinners.
AMPS 411
This cat is killing me. :!: Wendy dubbed him Rainbow King last night. Not a sobriquet I'd prefer, little fart cat.
Good morning!
I need to place an order with my favorite Barista, who've I've neglected to order from in quite a while. :cry:
We had snow and then a wind storm again last night, right as Leo did one of his day-long slides from red to green. I delayed 1.5 hours and then gave food to see if he would eat. He didn't. But I suspected he would be coming up, so I shot a BCS and got up in the night. He didn't touch food until the storm ended around +5ish, and then he ate 2 of his 3 dinners *completely*. Musta been starving. Other than that (constant) adventure, he is fine, playing, preening, etc. He stalks Molly some but they are sort of coexisting a little better.
Hugs and vines to all the kittehs, especially to (((Amy))) and (((Melanie))).
Yesterday's "Rainbow King" Condo
AMPS 412
+5 184 <-- snow
+6.5 132
+9 79 <--- storm brewing
+10.75 55 <--- wind starts blowing pretty good
+11.75 62
+12.75 67
+13.25 75
+13.5 Shot reduced dose 1.5 hours late AGAIN (F0.75:1.31mm rather than F1.0:1.68mm)
+1.5 96 <--- not eating (left out 1 dinners, both MC)
+4 107 <--- finally eats a couple tsps of Chicken Feast (storm ended)
+10.3 427 <--- since +4, has eaten TWO of three dinners.
AMPS 411
This cat is killing me. :!: Wendy dubbed him Rainbow King last night. Not a sobriquet I'd prefer, little fart cat.
Good morning!



We had snow and then a wind storm again last night, right as Leo did one of his day-long slides from red to green. I delayed 1.5 hours and then gave food to see if he would eat. He didn't. But I suspected he would be coming up, so I shot a BCS and got up in the night. He didn't touch food until the storm ended around +5ish, and then he ate 2 of his 3 dinners *completely*. Musta been starving. Other than that (constant) adventure, he is fine, playing, preening, etc. He stalks Molly some but they are sort of coexisting a little better.
Hugs and vines to all the kittehs, especially to (((Amy))) and (((Melanie))).