12/27 Karamelle AMPS 63 +3 48 +4 22 +5 133 +7 79 +9 66 PMPS 128 +3 152

So this time I know what might be causing the drop, although really not sure. She hadnt eaten in 9 hours. I just gave her some higher carb wet. Its only 9.8% ME but hopefully just eating will bring it back up. She does this occasionally. She eats Young Again dry and has a microchip connect feeder, so I can see how much, and when she eaten. I just hadnt been looking because she normally eats quite a bit when she high. She ate last at 2:30am and it was 11:30am when I did the +3 test. Looking thru the eating times for yesterday tho, it looks like she only ate at 11am and then 2:30am this morning. But she ate 204 kcals, so its enough. So she went a long period without eating yesterday and the BG barely moved. So maybe thats not it. Who knows. Its always a surprise these days.
 
Still falling it seems. Maybe I should have skipped the morning shot. Gave her some honey and also some high carb dry. The wet did nothing. I have to go out for a bit so hopefully that will last her for an hour or so till I can get back and test some more.
 
Guess she wants to try 0.25 units on for size.
Yeah, it looks that way. But the problem today is that she isnt eating any dry food and very little of the wet Ive been trying to feed her. If she doesnt eat by shot time, she may just get syringe fed. Or maybe I should do it before, like +10.
 
Back
Top