eccentricfuzzyme
Member Since 2011
Yesterday morning josie was at 142 and since i couldnt postpone her shot or watch her all day, I chose to give her a token dose of 1 unit. At pmps last night she was up to 337.
Now this morning she is below 200 again, at 173. Again, i cannot stay home to watch her. Should I give a small dose again, or skip, or give her full 3 units?
Please advise.
Now this morning she is below 200 again, at 173. Again, i cannot stay home to watch her. Should I give a small dose again, or skip, or give her full 3 units?
Please advise.