12/27 Blackie PMPS 110, +2 70, +8.5 92, +10 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=110676&p=1167670#p1167670

WCR: All is good with Blackie. Just waiting to see if I can get lower PMPS #s from her so that one day I can do another dose reduction. One day.

Sending tons of prayers to those that recently lost a beloved kitty during this holiday season. It's been tough for us all.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 12/27 Blackie AMPS 109, +2 77

Morning Angela. Paws crossed that you see that wonderful PMPS soon. Meanwhile, Blackie does look beautiful :-D :mrgreen: You are so right, there have been way too many candles lit lately, and my heart hurts for all of the beans who have lost a beloved one. Still sending hugs to you :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/27 Blackie AMPS 109, +2 77, +4.5 62

Blackie is looking good. I hope you get those lower PMPS numbers soon and she gets a dose reduction.

Sending prayers to all those who have lost a furbaby recently. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/27 Blackie AMPS 109, +2 77, +4.5 62

Beautiful numbers for Blackie!! Yay!!! I agree with you, though...too much sorrow lately. Hopefully, with the New Year, things will improve for everyone.
 
Recap of #s:

AMPS 109, 2.50u, 40g Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 30g Evo 95% C&T
+2 77
+4.5 62
PMPS 110, 2.50u, 40g Evo 95% C&T, 1 Zobaline tablet
+1 - 30g Evo 95% C&T
+2 70
+8.5 92
+10 128
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top