12/27 Basic AMPS 307 +5 267 PMPS 132 +2 84 +2.5 71 +3 65 +3.25 78 +3.5 67 +4 79

Basic's Mom

Member Since 2023
No clue what he is doing today. He has also earned another reduction. I just gave him a teaspoon of 14% because is dropping fast. I don't think his insulin has even had a chance to kick in and I didn't give him a reduced dose. With his size, let me know if you'd give more than a teaspoon. I'll check his bg in 10 minutes and let you know where he is.
 
No clue what he is doing today. He has also earned another reduction. I just gave him a teaspoon of 14% because is dropping fast. I don't think his insulin has even had a chance to kick in and I didn't give him a reduced dose. With his size, let me know if you'd give more than a teaspoon. I'll check his bg in 10 minutes and let you know where he is.
That's nice he earned a reduction. I'm not sure how much food to give to slow the drop, but I think you're right to start with a teaspoon and check again in ten or so minutes. It's good you're there to keep an eye on him.
 
Congrats on the reducie! Surf’s up, Basic :D

upload_2023-12-27_19-56-35.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-12-27_19-56-35.jpeg
    upload_2023-12-27_19-56-35.jpeg
    7.9 KB · Views: 140
Back
Top