Basic's Mom
Member Since 2023
No clue what he is doing today. He has also earned another reduction. I just gave him a teaspoon of 14% because is dropping fast. I don't think his insulin has even had a chance to kick in and I didn't give him a reduced dose. With his size, let me know if you'd give more than a teaspoon. I'll check his bg in 10 minutes and let you know where he is.
