12/27 Arnie AMPS 277

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
Yesterday http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32983

So I come home this morning and I see a 314 +9 and I think OMG I hope I did the right thing with the dose decrease. When I just tested again I was praying PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE be under 300. We are going in the right direction, that is all that matters. I hate when I second guess myself..Daddy Knows Best!! :thumbup
 
Glad that you got to see that yellow this morning Bob! Now, let's hope that Arnie continues to go down for you and you get to see some of the lower numbers!!!
Have a good day!
 
Re: 12/27 Arnie PMPS 328

Better than last night and on a reduced dose..yeah he knows who his daddy is!! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top