Lisa and Angel
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-26-angel-amps-247-am-5-277-pmps-293-pm-4-254.284947/
Hi guys, Angel's not doing very well today. The day started off good but without her morning tolfenamic acid she declined in the evening again. It's now +11 and I expect her PMPS will be quite low since she hasn't eaten much and puked once. Should I just stick to the SLGS low preshot guidelines, or make a decision based on prior (prozinc) data? I don't want to mess with the depot but I also don't want to be unsafe.
we're likely seeing the vet tomorrow.
Hi guys, Angel's not doing very well today. The day started off good but without her morning tolfenamic acid she declined in the evening again. It's now +11 and I expect her PMPS will be quite low since she hasn't eaten much and puked once. Should I just stick to the SLGS low preshot guidelines, or make a decision based on prior (prozinc) data? I don't want to mess with the depot but I also don't want to be unsafe.