12-27-17-Jones AMPS 187, +4 121 PMPS 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Previous


Hope everyone had some great holidays with too much food!

Jones is doing pretty well on the increase in dose to 0.25 units. He has slowly been coming back down and staying in some pretty consistent blues except for the AMPS....today has been our first blue in awhile. The bouncing has seemed to stop as well!

Hope to see some mid-cycle greens soon.
 
Starting the evening in the same place we started the day at!

I like our progress lately on the 0.25u..see where we are by Friday to see if he needs more juice. We are on cycle 9 now so by Friday we will be close to the holding the dose for the week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top