Squalliesmom
Member Since 2015
AMPS 88
Sorry I have not kept his condo up-to-date the past couple of days. Guests over Christmas kept me terribly busy and then I got very sick
and am just now recovering. Squallie's numbers have stayed quite low, low enough that we had to skip another shot yesterday morning. I went ahead and shot the 88 this AM with my heart in my throat and my fingers crossed! I know, I am an awful coward, lol.
I hope everybody had a wonderful Christmas!


Sorry I have not kept his condo up-to-date the past couple of days. Guests over Christmas kept me terribly busy and then I got very sick
I hope everybody had a wonderful Christmas!



