Kahluasmom Member Since 2021 Friday at 9:18 AM #1 12/25KahluaPMPS=190+2.75=192 Last edited: Friday at 1:30 PM
Kahluasmom Member Since 2021 Friday at 1:31 PM #3 Mary & Jude said: Is today a bounce from that lime??? Click to expand... I assume so.....I'm hoping we can earn a reduction at some point because this is her highest dose ever. Mom goals!
Mary & Jude said: Is today a bounce from that lime??? Click to expand... I assume so.....I'm hoping we can earn a reduction at some point because this is her highest dose ever. Mom goals!